Latest Products http://www.famousinternational.in Latest Products 18-01-16 en-us http://www.famousinternational.in 300 x 300mm Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/300-x-300mm-floor-tiles.htm Floor Tiles Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 400 x 400mm Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/400-x-400mm-floor-tiles.htm Floor Tiles Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 396 x 396mm Digital Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/396-x-396mm-digital-floor-tiles.htm Digital Floor Tiles Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 600 x 600mm Digital Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/600-x-600mm-digital-floor-tiles.htm Digital Floor Tiles Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 250 x 375 mm Digital Wall Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/250-x-375-mm-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 300 x 300mm Glossy White Series Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/300-x-300mm-glossy-white-series-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. 300 x 300mm Glossy Wooden Series Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/300-x-300mm-glossy-wooden-series-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. 300 x 300mm Stone Series Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/300-x-300mm-stone-series-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. 300 x 300mm Matt White Series Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/300-x-300mm-matt-white-series-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. 400 x 400mm Vitro Glossy White Series Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/400-x-400mm-vitro-glossy-white-series-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. 400 x 400mm Satin Matt White Series Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/400-x-400mm-satin-matt-white-series-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. 400 x 400mm Plain Cloudy Series Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/400-x-400mm-plain-cloudy-series-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. 400 x 400mm Glossy Ivory Series Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/400-x-400mm-glossy-ivory-series-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. 396 x 396mm Glossy Collection Digital Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/396-x-396mm-glossy-collection-digital-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. 396 x 396mm Rustic Punch Collection Digital Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/396-x-396mm-rustic-punch-collection-digital-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Owing to our well-established set-up in Nagpur(India), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease. 396 x 396mm Matt Punch Collection Digital Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/396-x-396mm-matt-punch-collection-digital-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. 600 x 600mm Glossy Collection Digital Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/600-x-600mm-glossy-collection-digital-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. 600 x 600mm Rustic Plain Collection Digital Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/600-x-600mm-rustic-plain-collection-digital-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. 600 x 600mm Satin Matt Collection Digital Floor Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/600-x-600mm-satin-matt-collection-digital-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting 600 x 600mm Satin Matt Collection Digital Floor Tiles in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. 250 x 375 mm Elevation Matt Collection Digital Wall Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/250-x-375-mm-elevation-matt-collection-digital-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. 250 x 375 mm Elevation Glossy Collection Digital Wall Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/250-x-375-mm-elevation-glossy-collection-digital-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. 250 x 375 mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/250-x-375-mm-kitchen-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established organization that is located in Nagpur(India) and involved in catering to the customers based within and outside the boundaries. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. 250 x 375 mm Glossy Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/250-x-375-mm-glossy-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Nagpur(India). With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. 250 x 375 mm Elevation Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.famousinternational.in/250-x-375-mm-elevation-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Water Closets http://www.famousinternational.in/water-closets.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. Plain Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.famousinternational.in/plain-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Following strict industrial norms and guiding principle, we strictly conduct quality examinations for the raw materials and the final product range. Thus, you can rely on us. Wall Mounted Wash Basins http://www.famousinternational.in/wall-mounted-wash-basins.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Nagpur(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information. PVC Pipe Fittings http://www.famousinternational.in/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has installed all the in-house facility wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting quick and massive requirements of the clients. By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. Squat Pans http://www.famousinternational.in/squat-pans.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. We secure our products with lightweight, non-toxic, and superior grade packages. The packaging is done using the latest technologies and guarantees full protection to the product. Mens Urinals http://www.famousinternational.in/mens-urinals.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We always make use of quality raw materials for the production of our products as we comply with all set quality standards. In order to attain complete client credibility, we offer several options to the clients. Also, we make sure that the transaction is completely secure and confidential. Antique Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.famousinternational.in/antique-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Stargold Vitrosa Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.famousinternational.in/stargold-vitrosa-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Wall Hung Closets http://www.famousinternational.in/wall-hung-closets.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provide monetary exchange using bank deposits.